The Real Housewives of Cheshire

The Real Housewives of Cheshire

Jan. 12, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 12, 2015
2Season 2 Sep. 03, 2015
3Season 3 Apr. 04, 2016
4Season 4 Sep. 05, 2016
5Season 5 Mar. 27, 2017
6Season 6 Sep. 11, 2017
7Season 7 Mar. 26, 2018
8Season 8 Sep. 10, 2018





Rich glamorous powerful and well preserved housewives allow cameras into their lives to show viewers their lives warts and all. A new instalment of the popular series from Cheshire UK. Dawn top of the social ladder long time football wife. Leanne dawn’s side kick also football wife. Lauren born & breed in Cheshire. Ampika single divorcee with happy family envy. Tanya young & down to earth party loving football wife. Magalia firey South American imported football wife.

The Real Housewives of Cheshire
Original title The Real Housewives of Cheshire
First air date Jan. 12, 2015
Last air date Nov. 13, 2018
Seasons 8
Episodes 82
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Jack Whitehall: Travels with My Father
Death by Magic
Finding Bigfoot
Ultimate Beastmaster
King of the Nerds
Pawn Stars
Glam Masters
Swamp People
The Profit
The X Factor

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published