Surviving R. Kelly

Surviving R. Kelly

Jan. 03, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 03, 2019




R. Kelly isHimself (archive footage)
Himself (archive footage)
Sparkle isHerself


Series examining the controversies surrounding R&B singer R. Kelly.

Surviving R. Kelly
Original title Surviving R. Kelly
First air date Jan. 03, 2019
Last air date Jan. 05, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Duration 50m

Similar titles

Big, Bigger, Biggest
Terre en lumière
Shut Up and Dribble
American Greed
The Paras: Men of War
Alien Theory
Dead Set on Life
Les tribulations culinaires de Phil
We’ll Meet Again
Jamie’s Super Food
Russia with Simon Reeve
Mighty Planes