Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Challenge

Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Challenge

Jul. 06, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 06, 2014
2Season 2 Jan. 05, 2015
    3Season 3 Jan. 02, 2016
    4Season 4 Jan. 03, 2016
    5Season 5 Sep. 26, 2017




    Steve Austin isHimself (host)
    Himself (host)


    A competition where ball-busters compete in challenges such as “The Nut Cracker” and “The Mud Bath” to reach the final challenge, “The Skull Buster”.

    Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Challenge
    Original title Steve Austin's Broken Skull Challenge
    First air date Jul. 06, 2014
    Last air date Nov. 14, 2017
    Seasons 5
    Episodes 53
    Duration 60m

    Similar titles

    Siesta Key
    Ice Cold Killers
    Cauchemar sur l’autoroute
    RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars
    Shark Tank
    The Vet Life
    Love Island Australia
    My Super Sweet 16
    Revenge Body With Khloe Kardashian
    Jack Whitehall: Travels with My Father
    Big Freedia: Queen of Bounce