Masters of Illusion

Masters of Illusion

Aug. 01, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 01, 2014
2Season 2 Jul. 10, 2015
3Season 3 May. 20, 2016
4Season 4 Jun. 30, 2017
5Season 5 Jun. 29, 2018




Dean Cain isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Some of the world’s top magicians perform their best illusions in front of a live audience, without assistance from camera or computer gimmickry.

Original title Masters of Illusion
First air date Aug. 01, 2014
Last air date Jul. 13, 2018
Seasons 5
Episodes 55
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Salvage Hunters
First Dates
Britain’s Got More Talent
Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution
The Internet Ruined My Life
Flip or Flop Atlanta
The Cruise
The Real Housewives of Atlanta
L’art du rangement avec Marie Kondo
The Boulet Brothers’ Dragula
Cheer Squad
The Apprentice