Married at First Sight

Married at First Sight

Jul. 08, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 08, 2014
2Season 2 Jan. 13, 2015
3Season 3 Dec. 01, 2015
4Season 4 Jul. 26, 2016
5Season 5 Apr. 20, 2017
6Season 6 Jan. 02, 2018
7Season 7 Jul. 10, 2018
8Season 8 Jan. 01, 2019




Dr. Joseph Cilona isPsychologist
Greg Epstein isSpiritualist


A reality show that follows singles yearning for a life-long partnership as they agree to a provocative proposal: getting legally married to a stranger the moment they first meet.

Married at First Sight
Married at First Sight
Original title Married at First Sight
First air date Jul. 08, 2014
Last air date Feb. 05, 2019
Seasons 8
Episodes 114
Duration 53m

Similar titles

Basketball Wives LA
Power & Ice
Top Chef Junior
Gold Rush: White Water
This Time Next Year
Mysteries of the Abandoned
Man v. Food
Too Stupid to Die
L’art du rangement avec Marie Kondo
Alex Polizzi: Chefs on Trial
Secret Lives of the Super Rich