Frankie Boyle’s New World Order

Frankie Boyle’s New World Order

Jun. 08, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 08, 2017
2Season 2 May. 18, 2018




In an attempt to make sense of the bewildering world we live in, Frankie Boyle dissects the week’s news using stand-up, review, discussion and audience interaction.

Frankie Boyle’s New World Order
Original title Frankie Boyle's New World Order
First air date Jun. 08, 2017
Last air date Jun. 01, 2018
Seasons 2
Episodes 7
Duration 45m

Similar titles

2 Dope Queens
American Dad!
Les Simpson
The Good Place
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
The Checkout
Black Monday
Super Dragon Ball Heroes : Universe Mission
Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee