Candy Crush

Candy Crush

Jul. 09, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Feb. 09, 2019
    1Season 1 Jul. 09, 2017





    A new live action game show based on the globally renowned mobile game franchise where players match colorful candies in combinations of three or more to win points, defeat obstacles and progress through more than 2,000 levels.

    Original title Candy Crush
    First air date Jul. 09, 2017
    Last air date Sep. 02, 2017
    Seasons 1
    Episodes 10

    Similar titles

    Shot in the Dark
    Leave It to Stevie
    Haylie’s America
    Christina Milian Turned Up
    True Story with Hamish & Andy
    Cabanes Perchées
    Australia’s Next Top Model
    Through the Keyhole
    Below Deck
    America’s Got Talent

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published